#2 The Personal Business Card

bus-card
Quite sleek design, huh? 

I’ve always wanted a personal business card. A card which does not represent the organisation or the entity I’m work with. It is not that I am not proud with the company I work with but I prefer to represent myself whenever meeting people. And most of the time, I met them at non-work related event (Education Fair, Running, Travelling, etc.)

So yeah, I have finally designed one all by myself and will send for printing. Yeay! It only takes about less than half an hour for me to design as I prefer a minimalist design. Hit me up if you want me to design your business card, logo, resume, or anything. The contacts already there.

 

Leave a Reply

